top of page
  • deiradenonloneck

Prison Architect Psych Ward Wardens Edition [Latest]







You'll be in charge of everything from your hospital layout to the guards and food service. Put your brains to work and give the inmates their medicine. When the cops find a hole, they come here. You'll have to block the streets to keep them out. You'll have to create a safe environment for the cops and inmates. Use all your knowledge of psychiatric science to keep everyone happy and lock in the best repeat customers. What are you waiting for? It's time to go to the Psych Ward!Play Psych Ward., it was revealed that US intelligence officials had bugged Trump's transition team in November 2016. Trump responded to the news by calling for an end to "politically motivated investigations." Related: Leaked Russian spy was not working for U.S. 12. 'I'm not drunk' In July, Trump announced he had a secret meeting at the White House with Russia's ambassador to the U.S. in June 2016, which raised concerns that the meeting could have been a diplomatic back channel between the U.S. and Russia. In a press conference after the announcement, Trump said: "I'm not drunk. I've never been cooler." 13. 'I love my country' Trump declared that he would be "honored to serve as your president." At his inauguration ceremony, he said: "Today, we are not merely transferring power from one administration to another or from one party to another, but we are transferring power from Washington D.C. and giving it back to you, the people." 14. 'Black Americans will vote for me because I'm going to fight for them' Trump has said that African Americans "are living in poverty, in rat-infested, no-good slums" and that "crime is reaching record levels." In a speech in Virginia in September 2016, he said: "I will represent your voiceless victims and when I'm elected president of the United States, black Americans will vote for me because I'm going to fight for them." 15. 'Hillary Clinton started the birther movement' In July 2016, Trump said that former President Barack Obama "was born in the United States," breaking with Obama, who had said in 2008: "I am not sure where he was born." Trump said: "Hillary Clinton started the birther controversy.... Hillary Clinton was the person that caused that problem." 16. 'I hate to tell you


Related links:

6 views0 comments
bottom of page